Tricia Andreassen

Charlotte, North Carolina Area

Inspirational Speaker, #1 Best Selling Author, Spiritual Growth Coach

Unlock Your Inner Warrior Show

Sundays -
8 am CST/9 am EST
7 pm CST/8 pm EST

 

Tricia Andreassen,  Bringing encouragement and life strategies through Books, TV, Movies, Songwriting/Singing, Speaking and other outlets that transforms lives and heals the heart within. 

Strengths: Coaching people to their best self... Bringing the unique blend of business growth strategy with marketing,messaging and team development with connecting to the spiritual side within that powers impact and change. Helping leaders, writers of all walks of life become teachers,speakers and published Authors.

Personal Mission: Helping you bring a story or message into completion so it inspires and creates lasting change. If that one story can make positive impact in the life of another, it is priceless.

Passion: My heart and mind love working with people to help them tap into their unique gifts and share it to the world.

 

Blogs

When the Enemy Attacks in Parenting and With Family

FOR MORE BLOGS...

© 2010 My Friends Connect/

Going Solo Network, Inc.

 a complete Singles Network

WGSN-DB Going Solo Network,

  Radio, TV & Podcasts

(Going Solo After Dark,  

Going Solo Radio)

Going Solo Media.com

Going Solo Network.com

Gong Solo Next Step.com

Going Solo Travelers.com

Date The Right 1.com

Going Solo Directory.com

Going Solo Network, Inc.

Office - Tampa, Clearwater, St Petersburg, FL Area

  • Podchaser
  • Google Podcasts
  • Spreaker
  • Podcast Addict
  • Spotify
  • Deezer
  • SoundCloud
  • Instagram
  • WGSN-DB Going Solo Network
  • Going Solo Directory White
  • iheartradio
  • WGSN-DB TV
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • Face Book 442619952904862
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • WGSN-DB Going Solo Network
  • Wix Twitter page