Thursday Show Lineup...  LIVE INTERACTIVE SHOWS ON

WGSN-DB FACEBOOK & YOUTUBE

WGSN-DB Going Solo Network presents Interactive Live TV Shows Thursday Nights on Internet TV through WGSN-DB Going Solo Facebook Page and WGSN-DB YouTube Channel. 

 

Join the fun and informative shows… Click the link  provided on WGSN-DB Facebook or YouTube and join us, together let's connect and start "Living" YOUR Best Life!  ​Be sure to add your comments, like, share and subscribe!

Join Us  - Be a Host
  ​

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio & Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page and

YouTube Channel

**Weekly LIVE**

Join+Us+Now.jpg
Join Us Now.... Be a host and let's share your journey, wisdom and advice.  Let your voice be heard! 

Join the "LIVE" Show!

The Care Package Show

Host, Roulette Delgato, Rapper, Model & Songwriter

Las Vegas, Nevada

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio & Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page and

YouTube Channel

** LIVE** Weekly

Wednesday

5pm PT/ 7 pm CT/8 pm ET ​

“Delivering the hope, inspiration, laughs, and most importantly the love.”
The Care Package will be based around positivity and love. A weekly escape for people who struggle with insecurities, self love, depression, and lack of motivation. 

Join the fun and be a Guest it's easy!

Email:  GoingSoloNetwork@gmail.com

The Barber Shop Show

Host, Dr. Christopher Salute, MBA, PhD and CEO, Bold Media

Las Vegas, Nevada

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio & Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page and

YouTube Channel

**LIVE** Weekly

Wednesday

 7 pm PT/9 pm CT/
10 pm ET 
Dr. Christopher Salute will have you wanting to go to the "The Barber Shop" as together you will share, laugh and touch your soul as the conversation is highlighted at The Barber ShopThe Barber Shop is one hour men’s mental health and relationship show.

Join the fun and be a Guest it's easy!

Email:  GoingSoloNetwork@gmail.com

Thinkin Twice Show

Host, Mr. Twice

Las Vegas, Nevada

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio & Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page and

YouTube Channel

**LIVE**  Weekly

Wednesday

 8 pm PT/10 pm CST/11 pm ET 

Thinkin Twice with Host, Mr. Twice embraces and encourages us to look at everything at a different level...thinkin twice!

Join the fun and be a Guest it's easy!

Email:  GoingSoloNetwork@gmail.com

Enjoy additional educational and infomational Talk Show all night long!

© 2010 My Friends Connect/

Going Solo Network, Inc.

 a complete Singles Network

WGSN-DB Going Solo Network,

  Radio, TV & Podcasts

(Going Solo After Dark,  

Going Solo Radio)

Going Solo Media.com

Going Solo Network.com

Gong Solo Next Step.com

Going Solo Travelers.com

Date The Right 1.com

Going Solo Directory.com

Going Solo Network, Inc.

Office - Tampa, Clearwater, St Petersburg, FL Area

  • Apple Podcasts
  • Dailymotion
  • Podchaser
  • Google Podcasts
  • Spreaker
  • Podcast Addict
  • Spotify
  • Deezer
  • SoundCloud
  • Instagram
  • WGSN-DB Going Solo Network
  • Going Solo Directory White
  • iheartradio
  • WGSN-DB TV
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • Face Book 442619952904862
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • WGSN-DB Going Solo Network
  • Wix Twitter page