Tuesday Shows - Broadcast Live 

Tuesday Show Lineup...  LIVE INTERACTIVE SHOWS ON WGSN-DB FACEBOOK

CALL IN - 727-238-8970

FACEBOOK LIVE Transparent.png

WGSN-DB Going Solo Network presents Interactive Live TV Shows Tuesday on Internet TV through WGSN-DB Going Solo Facebook Page. 

 

Join the fun and informative shows…  You will NEED GOOGLE CHROME - click the link  provided on WGSN-DB Facebook and join us in the lobby and together let's connect and start "Living" YOUR Best Life!  ​

CALL IN Live available....CALL - 727-238-8970

WGSN-DB Late Lunch
Business Showcase

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio &

Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page

  12 am CST/1 pm ET 

Featuring awesome men and women business leaders worldwide sharing their personal journeys, expertise, tips and resources to inspire listeners of WGSN-DB Going Solo Network, the Singles' Internet Talk Radio/TV Station.

Join the fun and be a Guest it's easy! 

WGSN-DB Meet The Author/
Author Corner - GoodReads

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio &

Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page

  1 pm CST/2 pm ET 

Authors worldwide continue to support, inspire and contribute their expertise to those in need.   
WGSN-DB Going Solo Network worldwide Authors in Author's Corner/Meet the Author Show share their personal journeys and advice in dating, divorce, great books, business  inspiration and take you away with great reads.

Join the fun and be a Guest it's easy! 

V.E.T Radio Streaming
Host, Fred McKnight

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio &

Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page

**Weekly**

  6:30 pm CST/7:30 pm ET 

Veterans helping Veterans Show!

**NEW SHOW**

NOVEMBER, 2019 

Date The Right 1 - Radio & TV Show

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio & Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page

  7:30 pm CST/8:30 pm ET 

Hosts, Christopher T "Kit" Smith & Cece Shatz

Online Dating & Dating Advice

Where communication and relationship building is the key

along with a few laughs along the way!

**NEW SHOW**

NOVEMBER, 2019 

THE BARBER SHOP

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio & Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page

  8:30 pm CST/9:30 pm ET 

Host, Dr Christopher Salute

Enjoy additional educational and informational Talk Show all night long!

© 2010 My Friends Connect/

Going Solo Network, Inc.

 a complete Singles Network

WGSN-DB Going Solo Network,

  Radio, TV & Podcasts

(Going Solo After Dark,  

Going Solo Radio)

Going Solo Media.com

Going Solo Network.com

Gong Solo Next Step.com

Going Solo Travelers.com

Date The Right 1.com

Going Solo Directory.com

Going Solo Network, Inc.

Office - Tampa, Clearwater, St Petersburg, FL Area

  • Podchaser
  • Google Podcasts
  • Spreaker
  • Podcast Addict
  • Spotify
  • Deezer
  • SoundCloud
  • Instagram
  • WGSN-DB Going Solo Network
  • Going Solo Directory White
  • iheartradio
  • WGSN-DB TV
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • Face Book 442619952904862
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • WGSN-DB Going Solo Network
  • Wix Twitter page