Thursday Show Lineup...  LIVE INTERACTIVE SHOWS ON WGSN-DB FACEBOOK

CALL IN - 727-238-8970

WGSN-DB Going Solo Network presents Interactive Live TV Shows Thursday Nights on Internet TV through WGSN-DB Going Solo Facebook Page. 

 

Join the fun and informative shows…  You will NEED GOOGLE CHROME - click the link  provided on WGSN-DB Facebook and join us in the lobby and together let's connect and start "Living" YOUR Best Life!  ​

CALL IN Live available....CALL - 727-238-8970

Combination Show Tonight... 

Boy-N-Girl Thing Show & Going Solo with Cece Show

 LIVE TONIGHT - 7 pm CST/8 pm EST to 7:45 pm CST/8:45 pm EST

Guest, Patricia Fuqua, MA

Dating Diamonds for the 2nd Time Around

Patricia Fuqua empowers women to have fun as they move from 1st date to Soulmate the second time around.

Her proven dating blueprint makes you gleam with radiant confidence while you keep that feeling of sizzling anticipation like when you start a vacation.

Here’s just a glimpse of what you’ll discover...

•The two things that keeps you alone

•The three things that help you meet your right partner

•The four things that help you develop your life partner relationship

Patricia Fuqua's book is good for men too. After all the more you know the more you thrive. Since 2008, Patricia has helped over 500 women meet their
significant other. She has been successfully married for over 40 years to
the same man.

 

She’s put the 7 principles she’s perfected in her new best
seller
Second Time Around: How to Date Your Right Man Blueprint.

Going Solo with Cece Shatz
  ​Host, Cece Shatz, Author, Divorce/Dating Relationship Mentor

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio & Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page

Thursday - 7:30 pm CST/8:30 pm EST

Join Cece and a variety of guests bringing you educational, informative and fun discussions you need. Taking you through the devastation feelings of relationship loss/divorce, to FINDING yourself.  Begin the transition into dating and relationship redefining and building to living your best life! 

 

Cece takes a lighthearted and candid approach to discussions on the journey of relationship loss, divorce, parenting, being single, relationships, dating and yes....sex!

Be sure to have your phone ready to CALL - 727-238-8970 and share in the FUN!

The LuvCoach Show/Bruce Starr Show
  
Host - Bruce Starr
Author, Relationship Expert and Inspirational Speaker

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio & Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page

Thursday - 8:00 pm CST/9:00 pm EST

 

Show Topic...

Guests, Dr. Eric Pearl and Jillian Fleer

Reconnective Healing

Dr. Eric Pearl is a visionary and true pioneer in the field of energy healing. He is the establishing force behind The Reconnection and Reconnective Healing. Featured in top media including The Dr. Oz Show, The New York Times and CNN, he has presented at leading venues including the United Nations and Madison Square Garden. His book, The Reconnection: Heal Others, Heal Yourself, is an international bestseller available in forty languages, and it has been endorsed by such notables as Deepak Chopra, MD and Wayne Dyer, PhD.

 

Jillian Fleer is the Head of Insight and Development. In collaboration with Dr. Eric Pearl. She oversees the direction and vision for The Reconnection and The Reconnective Healing Global Community.

Be sure to have your phone ready to CALL - 727-238-8970 and share in the FUN!

Enjoy additional educational and infomational Talk Show all night long!

© 2010 My Friends Connect/

Going Solo Network, Inc.

WGSN-DB Going Solo Network,

Going Solo After Dark,  

Going Solo Network, 

Going Solo Radio,

Gong Solo Next Step,

Date The Right 1.com

Going Solo Directory

Going Solo Network, Inc.

Office - Tampa, Clearwater, St Petersburg, FL Area

  • Going Solo LIVE
  • Going Solo Directory
  • iheartradio
  • WGSN-DB TV
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page