Thursday Show Lineup...  LIVE INTERACTIVE SHOWS ON WGSN-DB FACEBOOK

CALL IN - 727-238-8970

WGSN-DB Going Solo Network presents Interactive Live TV Shows Thursday Nights on Internet TV through WGSN-DB Going Solo Facebook Page. 

 

Join the fun and informative shows…  You will NEED GOOGLE CHROME - click the link  provided on WGSN-DB Facebook and join us in the lobby and together let's connect and start "Living" YOUR Best Life!  ​

CALL IN Live all shows....CALL - 727-238-8970

Davida Living On Purpose Ministries.jpg
Living On Purpose Ministries
Host, Davida Smith
  ​

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio & Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page

**Weekly LIVE**

Thursday - 2 pm CST/3 pm ET

Going Solo Veterans
Host, Donald Houston
Thursday August, 29rd

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio & Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page

**Bi-Weekly LIVE**

Thursday - 5 pm CST/6 pm ET

Going Solo with Cece Shatz
Host, Doyenne, Cece Shatz,
Author, Divorce/Dating Relationship Mentor

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio & Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page

**Weekly LIVE**

Thursday - 6 pm CST/7 pm ET

Thursday, August 29th

  

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio & Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page

**Bi-Weekly LIVE**

Thursday - 7pm CST/8 pm ET  

 
 
 
Insight from Blue Feather with Psychic, Host, Janet M. Reynolds.  What is a psychic?  This new show will kick us off with a better understand of the world of psychic spirits mediums.

Insight with Blue Feather

Host, Janet Reynolds

Boy-N-Girl Thing Show

Hosts -  Cece Shatz &  Derick Bernard

 

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio &

Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page

**Weekly LIVE**

Thursday - 8 pm CST/9 pm ET

Health, Love & Life Show

Host, Arnie Fonseca, Jr.

Life Strategist

  

WGSN-DB Going Solo Radio & Internet Interactive TV Facebook Page

**Weekly LIVE**

Thursday - 11pm CST/10 pm ET  

Enjoy additional educational and infomational Talk Show all night long!

© 2010 My Friends Connect/

Going Solo Network, Inc.

WGSN-DB Going Solo Network,

Going Solo After Dark,  

Going Solo Network, 

Going Solo Radio,

Gong Solo Next Step,

Date The Right 1.com

Going Solo Directory

Going Solo Network, Inc.

Office - Tampa, Clearwater, St Petersburg, FL Area

  • Going Solo LIVE
  • Going Solo Directory
  • iheartradio
  • WGSN-DB TV
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page