top of page
The Barber Shop Show Logo.png
THE BARBER SHOP SHOW!
"LIVE"  Wednesday@  7 pm PT/9 pm CT/
10 pm ET 
WGSN-DB FaceBook & YouTube

Host, Dr. Christopher Salute,  

MBA, PhD

CEO, Bold Media and its subsidiaries

Las Vegas, Arizona

Dr. Christopher Salute will have you wanting to go to the "The Barber Shop" as together you will share, laugh and touch your soul as the conversation is highlighted at The Barber Shop. The Barber Shop is one hour men’s mental health and relationship show.

Attention... TV-MA (mature audience only – may be unsuitable for children under 18). This video contains; S (sexual content); D (suggestive dialogue); and L (strong language in programming)

_Male Insecurity with Guest, Anthony Che

"Male Insecurity with Guest, Anthony Cherry@kingofhair  TV-MA (mature audience only – may be unsuitable for children under 18).   This video contains; S (sexual content); D (suggestive dialogue); and L (strong language in programming)

Poly Couples and Open Relationships.jpg

Poly Couples and Open Relationships with Special Guests Clare, Ben & Beau with Host, Dr. Christopher Salute of the Barber Shop show along with Mr. Twice Host, of Thinkin Twice.  TV-MA (mature audience only – may be unsuitable for children under 18).   This video contains; S (sexual content); D (suggestive dialogue); and L (strong language in programming)

ASK Dr Salute- Be sure to send an email to Dr. Salute with any questions and comments  He will answer on one of his great shows.  Just click the button....
Ask a Question
bottom of page