THINKIN TWICE SHOW!
"LIVE"  Wednesday @ 8 pm PT/10 pm CT/11 pm ET
WGSN-DB FaceBook & YouTube
FACEBOOK LIVE Transparent.png

Thinkin Twice Show

Host, Mr. Twice

Las Vegas, Arizona

Thinkin Twice with Host, Mr. Twice embraces and encourages us to look at everything at a different level...thinkin twice!

Initiation of intimacy (1).png
ASK Mr. Twice - Be sure to send an email to Mr. Twice with any questions and comments  He will answer on one of his great shows.  Just click the button....
Ask a Question

© 2010 My Friends Connect/

Going Solo Network, Inc.

 a complete Singles Network

WGSN-DB Going Solo Network,

  Radio, TV & Podcasts

(Going Solo After Dark,  

Going Solo Radio)

Going Solo Media.com

Going Solo Network.com

Dating Next Step.com

Going Solo Travelers.com

Going Solo Directory.com

Going Solo Network, Inc.

Office - Tampa, Clearwater, St Petersburg, FL Area

  • Apple Podcasts
  • Dailymotion
  • Podchaser
  • Google Podcasts
  • Spreaker
  • Podcast Addict
  • Spotify
  • Deezer
  • SoundCloud
  • Instagram
  • WGSN-DB Going Solo Network
  • Going Solo Directory White
  • iheartradio
  • WGSN-DB TV
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • Face Book 442619952904862
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • WGSN-DB Going Solo Network
  • Wix Twitter page