Reinvent Yourself with Bonnie
Monday  & Wednesday
4 pm CST/ 5 pm EST/ 10 pm BST
7 pm CST/8  pm EST/ 1 am BST
 
 
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Bonnie Sharf,

Transformational Health Coach 

Tampa Bay 

Bonnie Sharf
Bonnie Sharf, Transformational Health Coach and Host of Reinvent Yourself with Bonnie.  Weekly, Bonnie will share with you ways to help you transform your health and life to living a better YOU!
To schedule a free one on one discovery session -https://my.timetrade.com/book/K33DS
ASK Angela & Mary- Be sure to send an email to Angela and Mary  with any questions and comments and confidently she will answer on one of her great shows.  Just click the button....

© 2010 My Friends Connect/

Going Solo Network, Inc.

 a complete Singles Network

WGSN-DB Going Solo Network,

  Radio, TV & Podcasts

(Going Solo After Dark,  

Going Solo Radio)

Going Solo Media.com

Going Solo Network.com

Gong Solo Next Step.com

Going Solo Travelers.com

Date The Right 1.com

Going Solo Directory.com

Going Solo Network, Inc.

Office - Tampa, Clearwater, St Petersburg, FL Area

  • Podchaser
  • Google Podcasts
  • Spreaker
  • Podcast Addict
  • Spotify
  • Deezer
  • SoundCloud
  • Instagram
  • WGSN-DB Going Solo Network
  • Going Solo Directory White
  • iheartradio
  • WGSN-DB TV
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • Face Book 442619952904862
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • WGSN-DB Going Solo Network
  • Wix Twitter page