Going Solo Wednesday (3).png

LIVE After Dark

Going Bold   (500 × 500 px) (2).png
Roku-Symbol.png

 Yes, It's just like that favorite phrase, in Star Trek "To boldly go where no man/one has gone before".  Going Solo Bold Wednesday is indeed Going Bold!  

 

Going Solo Network's GoingSoloMedia.com and Bold Media have formed a connection to bring unique and inspirational men relatable shows to you bi-weekly in our "Going Bold Wednesday" After Dark.

Hey Boomer
Hey Boomer Show
1 pm PST/4 pm ET
Host, Wendy Green
Connecting Boomers!
Dare to Dream
Dare to Dream Show
2 pm PST/5 pm ET
Host, Graham Williamson, International Medical Intuitive, Evidential Medium, Psychic
Get your Reading...
“Healer and Counselor for well over 40 years from England”
Health, Love & Life's Adventures Show
3 pm PST/6 pm ET
Host, Arnie Fonseca, Jr.
Coach, Epic Adventurer, Author &
Men's Life Strategist
“Arnie has been helping men find their "Inner Warrior! Bringing together Health, Love and Life's Adventures to those around him.  He is the Author of the new best seller on Amazon. "Your MBA"”
Health Love and Life’s Adventures.png
Chicks Passions

Chicks Passions Show

4 pm PST/7 pm ET

Host, Cece Shatz

Doyenne of Relationships

Divorce, Dating & Life Coach

"Inspiring those who want an above average life...tune in and be inspired!"

Share Your Voice

5 pm PST/8 pm ET

Interested....Email:  GoingSoloNetwork@gmail.com

400 x 400 Share Your Voice be a Guest or a Host (1).png
Boy & Girl Logo with Dr. Chris & Cece.png

Boy-N-Girl Thing Show

6 pm PST/9 pm ET

 

Hosts & Good Friends,
Dr. Christopher Salute, Relationship & Life Coach and

Cece Shatz, Doyenne of Relationships/Divorce, Dating & Life Transition Coach

"Sharing laughs and talking about being single, dating & relationships."

The Barber Shop Show

7pm PST/10 pm ET

Host, Dr. Christopher Salute,

  MBA, PhD

CEO, Bold Holdings

Relationship & Life Coach

"Dr. Christopher Salute will have you wanting to go to the "The Barber Shop" as together you will share, laugh and touch your soul as the conversation is highlighted at The Barber Shop. The Barber Shop is one hour men’s mental health and relationship show."

400 x 400 The Barber Shop Show Logo (1).
Roulette Delgato, Rapper, Model & Songwriter
The Care Package Show
"Special Featured 
TBA"
Host, Roulette Delgato, Rapper,  Plus Size Model
 
“Delivering the hope, inspiration, laughs, and most importantly the love.”