THE PUB SHOW!
"LIVE"  Wednesday @  4 pm PT/6 pm CT/7 pm ET 
WGSN-DB FaceBook & YouTube
FACEBOOK LIVE Transparent.png
YouTube Live
The Pub Logo
Going Solo Wednesday (3).png

The Pub Show

Host, Neil McMullin, CEO/Founder of Whimzy.app

CEO & Founder of Whimzy in Las Vegas. We are building a startup that allows the user to find out what is happening in any city that we travel too.

 

Born and raised in Australia but spent most of my adult years in England, I moved over to Vegas in 2014 and started Whimzy in 2019. Before Whimzy, I had an electrical engineering company. We travelled all of the UK and Europe carrying out works for Prada, Gucci and high-end retailers and banks.

 

I have a London property investment company that invests heavily in shared accommodation for students and working professionals in major cities across England. We also have an investment arm for new build properties. It allows me to travel back throughout the year.

 

I am incredibly passionate about giving experiences and finding out the exciting things to be done wherever I go; hence I started Whimzy with no prior experience in the app world, all at 37. Which I am currently relishing the challenge!

 

Contact Neil: 702 418 5089

neil@whimzy.app

317 S 6th St, Las Vegas, NV 89101

https://whimzy.app/

ASK Dr Salute - Be sure to send an email to Dr. Salute with any questions and comments  He will answer on one of his great shows.  Just click the button....
Ask a Question