THE DADS GOING SOLO SHOW!
"LIVE"  Wednesday @  5 pm PT/7 pm CT/8 pm ET 
WGSN-DB FaceBook & YouTube
FACEBOOK LIVE Transparent.png
YouTube Live
Dads Going Solo Final.png
Going Solo Wednesday (3).png

The Dads Going Solo - Dads Going Bold

Brothers & Hosts, Adam Ford & King Jackson, Men's Life Coach, Entrepreneur/Business Owners and Single Dads

Portland, Oregon

Dads Going Solo/Dads Going Bold - Divorce & Relationship Recovery, Transition into Single Parenthood.  Brothers & Hosts, Adam Ford & King Jackson, Men's Life Coach, Entrepreneur/Business Owners and Single Dads sharing their journeys and life experiences for Dads Going Solo nationwide. 

Together they will chat about their personal journeys, the struggles of just being a Dad and the joy of loving their kids in a very special way. Dads Going Solo/Dads Going Bold on "Live" Bold Wednesday on WGSN-DB Going Solo Network FB & YouTube.

ASK Adam & King - Dads Going Solo/Going Bold- Be sure to send an email with any questions and comments  They will answer on one of their great shows.  Just click the button....
Ask a Question