Reinvent Yourself with Bonnie
Monday  & Wednesday
4 pm CST/ 5 pm EST/ 10 pm BST
7 pm CST/8  pm EST/ 1 am BST
 
 
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
Bonnie Sharf

Bonnie Sharf,

Transformational Health Coach 

Tampa Bay 

Bonnie Sharf, Transformational Health Coach and Host of Reinvent Yourself with Bonnie.  Weekly, Bonnie will share with you ways to help you transform your health and life to living a better YOU!
To schedule a free one on one discovery session https://my.timetrade.com/book/K33DS
ASK Angela & Mary- Be sure to send an email to Angela and Mary  with any questions and comments and confidently she will answer on one of her great shows.  Just click the button....

© 2010 My Friends Connect/

Going Solo Network, Inc.

WGSN-DB Going Solo Network,

Going Solo After Dark,  

Going Solo Network, 

Going Solo Radio,

Gong Solo Next Step,

Date The Right 1.com

Going Solo Directory

Going Solo Network, Inc.

Office - Tampa, Clearwater, St Petersburg, FL Area

  • Going Solo LIVE
  • Going Solo Directory
  • iheartradio
  • WGSN-DB TV
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page