The Perfect Catch...Let's Talk
Co-Hosts, Christine Baumgartner & Barry Selby
Dating & Relationship Experts
"LIVE" WGSN-DB Going Solo Network
Facebook & YouTube
Thursdays @ 1 pm PT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET

The Perfect Catch...Let's Talk Show

 

Co-Hosts, Christine Baumgartner & Barry Selby,  Dating & Relationship Experts chat and share an array of need to know information about relationship building, dating & relationships in general. 

 

ASK Christine & Barry... Be sure to send an email to Christine and Barry with any questions and comments and Christine and Barry will confidentially answer on one of their great shows.  Just click the button....
Ask a Question
Can You Have Satisfying Relationship & G

© 2010 My Friends Connect/

Going Solo Network, Inc.

 a complete Singles Network

WGSN-DB Going Solo Network,

  Radio, TV & Podcasts

(Going Solo After Dark,  

Going Solo Radio)

Going Solo Media.com

Going Solo Network.com

Dating Next Step.com

Going Solo Travelers.com

Date The Right 1.com

Going Solo Directory.com

Going Solo Network, Inc.

Office - Tampa, Clearwater, St Petersburg, FL Area

  • Apple Podcasts
  • Dailymotion
  • Podchaser
  • Google Podcasts
  • Spreaker
  • Podcast Addict
  • Spotify
  • Deezer
  • SoundCloud
  • Instagram
  • WGSN-DB Going Solo Network
  • Going Solo Directory White
  • iheartradio
  • WGSN-DB TV
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • Face Book 442619952904862
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • WGSN-DB Going Solo Network
  • Wix Twitter page